All Jammed Out

We’ve still got about 10 minutes til tools-down, but we’re pretty much done with our game for Global Game Jam 2012. When I’m more awake (6 hours sleep since 5.30am on Friday) and can be bothered to find the renders, I may share some stills of our level and the beautiful airship I textured. I’m not a UVW mapper or texturer (I was pretty rubbish at them during my uni days) but I have to say I’m proud of what I’ve achieved this weekend.

Can I steal a nap before presentations? Maybe…

~ by Tegan on January 29, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
